Company profile

We a professional manufacturer for major companies need treatment, destruction of all kinds of metal products, electronic components and the other material to provide quality service.

We have serval years of experience in enviromental protection treatment, spacious operating sites, advanced management system and complete machinery equipment such as uniaxial shredders and biaxial shredders, hydraulic packers, full uto pulverizers, mills, hydraulic cutter, etc.

We has been registered in Hong Kong Environmental Protection Department. We have obtained the enviromental protection certificate and SGS enviromental certificate authority issued through ISO 14001:2004 International Environment Management System Certification and ISO 9001:2008 International Quality Management System Certification. And we are the member of Hong Kong Recycled Materials & Re-production Business General Association.

We, with strict adherence ti the rule of “handling in strict, through and honest way”, under the guidance of HKEPD during treatment, have built good reputation in the industry, constantly developed our business and attracted more and more partners from various fields.

公司介紹

金豐五金電子環保處理有限公司是一家專業從事為各大公司廠商需要環保處理、銷毀各種金屬製品或電子元器件等物資提供優質服務。

本公司擁有多年環保處理經驗,有寬敞環保處理作業場地,有先進管理和完善機械設備,如單雙軸撕碎機、液壓打包機、全自動粉碎機、碾磨機、液壓切割機等。

本公司已在香港環保署登記,並獲得SGS機構及香港環保署頒發的環保證書,通過ISO14001:2004國際環境管理體系認證與ISO9001:2008國際品質管制體系認證,是香港環保廢料再造業總會的會員。對客戶環保處理物資做到“嚴格處理、徹底處理、守信處理”,環保處理過程是嚴格按照香港環保署的指引進行操作,所以在業界樹立良好信譽,業務也不斷發展,合作夥伴的範圍也隨著擴大。

公司秉承“顧客第一、服務為本”的經營宗旨,恪守商務邏輯,以“以誠合作,以信經營”的經營理念服務廣大顧客,已與多家公司建立長期合作意向,公司積極回應“綠色環保,資源再生”的號召,願繼續與廣大新舊客戶精誠合作,為環保事業和美化家園貢獻力量!